Cast Spotlight: Eric Miinch

Check out Eric Miinch’s cast spotlight interview.

Bygone Theatre

Eric Miinch plays the sinister Roat in our upcoming production of Wait Until Dark.

1. Tell us a bit about yourself, what do you do when you’re not rehearsing for Wait Until Dark?

I am a professional improviser and sketch comedian. I can be seen with my comedy troupe, Fratwurst.

I am writing my first one man show. It’s about being too good at lying.

I am training myself to lucid dream.

I read everything.

I brew beer and am pursuing a side career as a brewmeister.

2. How did you hear about the show? What made you want to get involved? 

Justin Haigh of Soupcan Theatre informed me of the show. He is a beautiful man.

I always love playing a villain. Roat is a fascinating character with onion like layers. Robert Duvall played him in a very distinct way, but the ambiguity in the character description and…

View original post 236 more words

One thought on “Cast Spotlight: Eric Miinch

  1. Pingback: REVIEW: Behold, The Barfly! – Till Next We Trod The Boards

Leave a Reply

